My Experience in Web Design and Development

Standard

To be honest, I barely have any experience with Web Design. I was the Editor-in-Cheif of my high school newspaper so I have a lot of experience in design elements and structure, just not specifically web pages. Since I was in charge, it was my job to make sure every staff member was getting their job done on time and properly. I had to proof read every story and look over every page before the issue date. I definitely have experience in both design and development, just not for web pages.

Leave a Reply

